## FORM-4 LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES ELECTION TO THE ASSEMBLY ELECTION 2013

S.NO	NAME OF THE	NAME OF	ADDRESS OF	PARTY	
	CANDIDATE	FATHER/M	THE	AFFILIATION	
		OTHER/HU	CANDIDATE		
		SBAND			
(I)	Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties				
	Canadances of recognized randomic and State Pointed Parties				
1	KUSUM TANDON	SOHAIL	61-D, EKTA	NATIONALIST	
		TANDON	APRATMENT	CONGRESS PARTY	
			BLOCK A-2B		
			PASCHIM		
			VIHAR DELHI-		
			63		
2	RAMESWAR	SUNDER	417 J BLOCK	BAHUJAN SAMAJ	
	PRASAD	LAL	SHAKURPUR	PARTY	
			J J COLONY		
3	S.C. VATS	O.P. Sharma	A-12, Maharana	INDIAN NATIONAL	
			Pratap Enclave	CONGRESS	
			Pitam Pura		
4	SHYAM LAL	HAZARI	259	BHARTIYA JANTA	
	GARG	LAL	RAJDHANI	PARTY	
			ENCLAVE		
			PITAMPURA		
(II)	Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognized				
	National and State Political Parties)				
_		T	I = =	D + 0000444 - D + 4444444	
5	PRAVEEN	MAHAVIR	C-158, Capten	RASTRIYA BAHUJAN HITAY PARTY	
	KUMAR	PRASAD	Satish Marg	IIIAI FAKII	
			Rishi Nagar		
			Rani Bagh		
6	VAKEEL	BABU	56/39- I SANT	RASHTRAVADI	
		KHAN	RAVIDAS	JANTA PARTY	
			CAMP		
			PITAMPURA		
7	VIJENDER SINGH		60-E Sce-IV	SOCIALIST JANATA	
		R	DIZ area	PARTY	
			Bangla Sahib		
			Road New		
			Delhi		
8	SATYENDER	RAM	1032 E-Block	AAM AADMI PARTY	
	KUMAR JAIN	SHARAN	Saraswati Vihar		
		JAIN			
	-				

9	SENGYOTIYAN	RAMAN	N-119/407, Jhuggies C & N Block Pitam Pura Delhi	DESIYA MURPOKKU DRAVIDA KAZHAGAM		
10	HARISH SAINI	AMAR SAINI	A-1 B/11 B LIG FLATS PASCHIM VIHAR, NEW DELHI-63	NAYA DAUR PARTY		
(III)	OTHERS CANDII	OTHERS CANDIDATES				
11	ARUN KUMAR GUPTA	OM PRAKASH GUPTA	205, VAISHALI PITAMPURA DELHI	INDEPENDENT		
12	JAWAHAR LAL LUTHRA	ATAM PRAKASH	165 C BLOCK PUSHPANJALI ENCLAVE	INDEPENDENT		
13	RAMESH WADHWA	J L WADHWA	986-B Rani Bagh Shakur Basti	INDEPENDENT		
14	RAJESH GUPTA	JAGDISH RAJ GUPTA	C-2/136, West Enclave Pitam Pura	INDEPENDENT		

Place i	1	1	1	1	1	1	
Date í	í	í	í	í	í	í	
BASTI							

(KRISHAN LAL) RETURNING OFFICER